English
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Italiano
Cart (0)


Storage box for Knaus, Weinsberg and Vantourer

Regular price €79,90

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The storage box extends the previous one Storage compartment and is the perfect addition to the sink extension in the bathroom. In the middle is now a deep compartment measuring 235 x 102 x 100 mm to be able to safely place shower bath, body lotion and other tall objects. All around there are storage compartments with a height of 40 mm. So enough space for small items such as cans, combs, scissors, nail files and the toothbrush. A lid is also available as an option.

Scope of delivery: 1 storage box, 1 skeleton insert, 2 flexibly usable compartment dividers to divide the central compartment as required.

Fits in the current permanent bathrooms from Knaus and Weinsberg with the small, rectangular washbasin. It also fits into the current Vantourer models 540D, 600L and 630L.  The box has 5 - 7 mm of play all around so that it fits securely in all the models mentioned.

DANGER: There must be a distance of at least 42 mm between the washbasin and the lower edge of the mirror so that the storage box can be used!!! With some Knaus models (especially with small bathroom layouts such as the 540 or 600/630 with longitudinal beds) it is possible that the mirror is mounted lower and the box cannot be inserted!

Deutsch
  • Deutsch
  • English
  • Italiano
Warenkorb (0)


Ablagebox für Knaus, Weinsberg und Vantourer

Normaler Preis €79,90

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die Ablagebox erweitert das bisherige Ablagefach und ist die perfekte Ergänzung zur Waschbeckenerweiterung im Bad. In der Mitte ist nun ein tiefes Fach mit den Maßen 235 x 102 x 100 mm um Duschbad, Bodylotion und andere hohen Gegenstände sicher stellen zu können. Ringsum gibt es Ablagefächer mit einer Höhe von 40 mm. Also genug Platz für Kleinkram wie Dosen, Kamm, Schere, Nagelfeile und die Zahnbürste. Optional gibts einen Deckel dazu.

Lieferumfang: 1 Ablagebox, 1 Einsatzgerippe, 2 flexibel einsetzbare Fachteiler um das mittige Fach nach Bedarf zu unterteilen.

Paßt in aktuellen Festbäder von Knaus und Weinsberg mit dem rechteckigen, kleinen Waschbecken. Außerdem paßt es in die aktuellen Vantourer-Modelle 540D, 600L und 630L.  Die Box hat rundum 5 - 7 mm Spiel, damit Sie auch sicher in alle genannten Modelle paßt.

ACHTUNG: Es muß mindestens ein Abstand zwischen Waschtisch und Unterkante Spiegel von 42 mm bestehen, damit die Ablagebox einsetzbar ist!!! Bei einigen Knaus-Modellen (vorallem bei kleinen Badgrundrissen wie dem 540er oder 600/630er mit Längsbetten) kann es sein, dass der Spiegel niedriger montiert ist und sich die Box nicht einsetzen lässt!